GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike across Paris Ile de France (North-South) from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris via Parc des Buttes-Chaumont, Square Jules Ferry, Square Leopold-Achille, Square Georges Caïn, Jardin Roger Priou-Valjean, Square Marie Trintignant, Ile de la Cite, Notre-Dame de Paris Cathedral, Place de la Contrescarpe, Saint-Medard church and Rene Le Gall square. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Across Paris (North-South)

From Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris

16km

 

Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 1

 

Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 2

 

Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 3Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 4Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 5Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 6Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 7Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 9

Distance: 16,14km, Elevation maximum: 94m, Elevation minimum: 30m, Elevation gain uphill: 148m
IGN Maps: Paris forets de Meudon et de Fausses Reposes (2314OT).

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Walking across Paris from Porte de la Villette to Parc Montsouris 10

Nearby paths:
GR®1 Round Ile de France region
Round Ceinture Verte of Ile-de-France
GR®11 Round Pays d’Ile de France
Across Paris (West-East)

GR®75 Round Paris

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre à travers Paris Ile de France de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris via le Parc des Buttes-Chaumont, le Square Jules Ferry, le Square Léopold-Achille, le Square Georges Caïn, le Jardin Roger Priou-Valjean, le Square Marie Trintignant, l'Ile de la Cité, la Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris, la Place de la Contrescarpe, l'église Saint-Médard et le square René Le Gall . Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Traversée de Paris (Nord-Sud)

De la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris

16km

95 597 vues au 7/10/20

Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 1

 

Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 2

 

Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 3 Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 4 Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 5 Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 6 Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 7 Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

 

Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 9

Distance: 16,14km, Altitude maximum: 94m, Altitude minimum: 30m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 148m
Cartes IGN: Paris forêts de Meudon et de Fausses Reposes (2314OT).

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée à travers Paris de la Porte de la Villette au Parc Montsouris 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com