GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®14 following Ardennes trail from Paris to Corbion on the border of Belgium through Seine-et-Marne, Marne and Meuse department. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®14

Ardennes trail

From Paris (Ile de France) to Corbion (Belgium)

579km

 

GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 1

 

GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 2

 

GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 3GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 4GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 5GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 6GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 7GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 9

Distance: 579,15km, Elevation maximum: 427m, Elevation minimum: 31m, Elevation gain uphill: 6575m
IGN Maps: Paris forets de Meudon et de Fausses Reposes (2314OT). Marne-la-Vallee forets de Crecy, d'Armainvilliers et de Ferrieres (2414ET). Evry Melun forets de Notre-Dame,de Senart et de Rougeau (2415OT). Coulommiers (2514E). Meaux Crecy-la-Chapelle (2514O). Etampes-sur-Marne (2613E). Chateau-Thierry (2613O). La Ferte-Gaucher (2614O). Epernay (2713E). Dormans (2713O). Mareuil-sur-Ay (2813O). Chalons-en-Champagne (2913O). Chalons-en-Champagne Sud (2914O). Vitry-le-Francois (2915E). Varennes-en-Argonne (3012E). Pargny-sur-Saulx (3015O). Clermont-en-Argonne (3113O). Fains-Veel Vaubecourt (3114O). Bar-le-Duc (3115O). Sedan (3009E). Raucourt-et-Flaba (3010E). Grandpre (3011E).

 

 

Accommodation & Shops
Jouy-sur-Morin: Chez Anne-Catherine B&B, 06 17 05 86 40
The Bed and Breakfast is located in the center of Jouy-sur-Morin. We provide you with: 3 double bedrooms, located on the 1st floor where the bathroom reserved for travelers is also located. 1 small room for one person on the ground floor. 3 additional floor mattresses We therefore have a capacity of 10 people. Animals are not allowed.
Chez Anne-Catherine B&B 1Chez Anne-Catherine B&B 2Chez Anne-Catherine B&B 3Chez Anne-Catherine B&B 4Chez Anne-Catherine B&B 5
Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet, 07 86 82 65 77, Email
I offer free nice land bordering two streams that can accommodate several tents. Drinking water and free electricity available. Barbecue .. Wooden bench and camping table. Washing line. Local beers. In the village, there is a bar, a snack bar, a bread store, a post office.
Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet 1Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet 2Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet 3Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet 4Chemery-Chehery: Homestay campsite, M. Patelet 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Share your experience about this trail
 

 

GR14 Hiking on the Ardennes trail 10

GR®14 Ardennes trail (full itinerary)
GR®14 From Paris (Ile de France) to Coulommiers (Seine-et-Marne)
GR®14 From Coulommiers (Seine-et-Marne) to Reuil (Marne)
GR®14 From Reuil to Vitry-en-Perthois (Marne)
GR®14 From Vitry-en-Perthois (Marne) to Varennes-en-Argonne (Meuse)
GR®14 From Varennes-en-Argonne (Meuse) to Corbion (Belgium)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier river, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®14 sentier des Ardennes de Paris Ile de France à Corbion via les départements de la Seine-et-Marne, la Marne et la Meuse jusqu'à la frontière de la Belgique. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®14

Sentier des Ardennes

De Paris (Ile de France) à Corbion (Belgique)

579km

3 585 vues au 8/12/20 - 23 607 vues au 29/05/22

GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 1

 

GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 2

 

GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 3GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 4GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 5GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 6GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 7GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 9

Distance: 579,15km, Altitude maximum: 427m, Altitude minimum: 31m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 6575m
Cartes IGN: Paris forêts de Meudon et de Fausses Reposes (2314OT). Marne-la-Vallée forêts de Crécy, d'Armainvilliers et de Ferrières (2414ET). Evry Melun forêts de Notre-Dame,de Sénart et de Rougeau (2415OT). Coulommiers (2514E). Meaux Crécy-la-Chapelle (2514O).
Etampes-sur-Marne (2613E). Château-Thierry (2613O). La Ferté-Gaucher (2614O). Epernay (2713E). Dormans (2713O). Mareuil-sur-Ay (2813O). Châlons-en-Champagne (2913O). Châlons-en-Champagne Sud (2914O). Vitry-le-François (2915E). Varennes-en-Argonne (3012E). Pargny-sur-Saulx (3015O). Clermont-en-Argonne (3113O). Fains-Véel Vaubecourt (3114O). Bar-le-Duc (3115O). Sedan (3009E). Raucourt-et-Flaba (3010E). Grandpré (3011E).

 

 

Jouy-sur-Morin: Chambres d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine, 06 17 05 86 40.
Nous mettons à votre disposition : 3 chambres pour deux personnes, situées au 1er étage où se trouve également la salle de bain réservée aux voyageurs. 1 petite chambre pour une personne au rez-de-chaussée. 3 matelas au sol supplémentaires Nous avons donc une capacité de 10 personnes. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.
Chambre d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine 1Chambre d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine 2Chambre d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine 3Chambre d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine 4Chambre d'hôtes chez Anne-Catherine 5
Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet, 07 86 82 65 77, Email
Je propose gratuitement joli terrain bordant deux ruisseaux pouvant accueillir plusieurs tentes. Eau potable et électricité gratuites à disposition. Barbecue.. Banc en bois et table camping. Fil à linge. Bières locales. Dans le village, il y a un bar, un snack, un dépôt de pain, une poste.
Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet 1Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet 2Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet 3Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet 4Chémery-Chéhéry: Camping chez l'habitant, M. Patelet 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR14 Sentier des Ardennes 10

GR®14 Sentier des Ardennes
De Paris (Ile de France) à Coulommiers (Seine-et-Marne)
De Coulommiers (Seine-et-Marne) à Reuil (Marne)
De Reuil à Vitry-en-Perthois (Marne)
De Vitry-en-Perthois (Marne) à Varennes-en-Argonne (Meuse)
De Varennes-en-Argonne (Meuse) à Corbion (Belgique)
GR®14A De Vincennes (Val-de-Marne) à Nogent-l'Artaud (Aisne)
GR®14B De Outines (Marne) à Lochères (Meuse)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com