GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®653A Via Aurelia towards Santiago de Compostela through Alpes-Maritimes, Var and Bouches-du-Rhone department from Menton to Arles. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®653A

Via Aurelia - Santiago de Compostela

From Menton (Alpes-Maritimes) to Arles (Bouches-du-Rhone)

393km

 

GR653A Via Aurelia 1

 

GR653A Via Aurelia 2

 

GR653A Via Aurelia 3GR653A Via Aurelia 4GR653A Via Aurelia 5GR653A Via Aurelia 6GR653A Via Aurelia 7GR653A Via Aurelia 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR653A Via Aurelia 9

Distance: 393,85km, Elevation maximum: 796m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 7410m
IGN Maps: Vallee de l'Esteron Vallee du Loup 3642ET. Cannes Grasse Cote d'Azur 3643ET. Nice Menton Cote d'Azur 3742OT. Cote d'Azur - Riviera dei Fiori (ASF1).
Aups-Salernes - 3443OT. Brignoles Le Luc Lac de Carces - 3444OT. Frejus Saint-Raphael Corniche de l'Esterel - 3544ET. Le Muy Lorgues Montagne de Roquebrune Massif des Maures - 3544OT. Cannes Grasse Cote d'Azur - 3643ET. Aix-En-Provence Vitrolles Lambesc - 3143ET. Montagne Sainte-Victoire Aix-En-Provence Gardanne Trets - 3244ET. Saint-Maximin-La-Sainte-Baume Barjols Trets Mont-Aurelien - 3344OT. Salon-De-Provence Miramas - IGN 3143OT. Aix-En-Provence Vitrolles Lambesc - IGN 3143ET. Saint-Martin-de-Crau - IGN 3043OT. Tarascon Saint-Remy-De-Provence Chaîne des Alpilles - IGN 3042OT. Arles Pnr de Camargue - IGN 2943ET.

 

 

Le Val: Le Claou de Niel Studio, M. Fage, 06 75 70 50 97, Email
Located 500m from the GR®653A, we offer 2 equipped studios (washing machine, hob, microwave, oven, fridge and freezer). Possibility of picking up hikers. Breakfast, evening meal and picnic of your choice. Eggs from our hens. Price between 35 and 50€/day/person, depending on the service chosen. We speak English
Le Claou de Niel Studio 1Le Claou de Niel Studio 2Le Claou de Niel Studio 3Le Claou de Niel Studio 4Le Claou de Niel Studio 5
Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house, M. Metiffet, 06 18 23 84 06, Email, Facebook
Philoxenia is a pleasant guest house with 2 bedrooms and a suite in Pourrières, a small village at the foot of the Sainte Victoire mountain. Included in the price of the room, swimming pool, two jacuzzis, summer kitchen, several indoor and outdoor relaxation areas, table football, table tennis etc... Hearty homemade breakfasts.
Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house 1Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house 2Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house 3Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house 4Pourrieres: Philoxenia Guest house 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR653A Via Aurelia 10

GR®653A Via Aurelia
From Menton to Mandelieu-la-Napoule (Alpes-Maritimes)
From Mandelieu-la-Napoule (Alpes-Maritimes) to Le Val (Var)
From Le Val (Var) to Eguilles (Bouches-du-Rhone)
From Eguilles to Arles (Bouches-du-Rhone)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier river, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®653A Via Aurelia vers Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle à travers les Alpes-Maritimes, le Var et les Bouches-du-Rhône de Menton à Arles. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®653A

Via Aurelia - Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle

De Menton (Alpes-Maritimes) à Arles (Bouches-du-Rhône)

393km

14 801 vues au 19/04/21 - 34 027 vues au 25/04/22

GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 1

 

GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 2

 

GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 3GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 4GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 5GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 6GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 7GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 9

Distance: 393,85km, Altitude maximum: 796m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 7410m
Cartes IGN: Vallée de l'Estéron Vallée du Loup 3642ET. Cannes Grasse Côte d'Azur 3643ET. Nice Menton Côte d'Azur 3742OT. Côte d'Azur - Riviera dei Fiori (ASF1).
Aups-Salernes - 3443OT. Brignoles Le Luc Lac de Carces - 3444OT. Frejus Saint-Raphaël Corniche de l'Esterel - 3544ET. Le Muy Lorgues Montagne de Roquebrune Massif des Maures - 3544OT. Cannes Grasse Côte d'Azur - 3643ET. Aix-En-Provence Vitrolles Lambesc - 3143ET. Montagne Sainte-Victoire Aix-En-Provence Gardanne Trets - 3244ET. Saint-Maximin-La-Sainte-Baume Barjols Trets Mont-Aurelien - 3344OT. Salon-De-Provence Miramas - IGN 3143OT. Aix-En-Provence Vitrolles Lambesc - IGN 3143ET. Saint-Martin-de-Crau - IGN 3043OT. Tarascon Saint-Remy-De-Provence Chaîne des Alpilles - IGN 3042OT. Arles Pnr de Camargue - IGN 2943ET.

 

 

Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes, M. Metiffet, 06 18 23 84 06, Email, Facebook
Philoxenia est une agréable maison d'hôtes de 2 chambres et une suite à Pourrières petit village au pied de la montagne Sainte Victoire. Compris dans le prix de la chambre, piscine, deux jacuzzis, cuisine d'été, plusieurs espaces de détente intérieur et extérieur, baby foot, ping pong etc...Copieux petits déjeuners fait maison.
Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes 1Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes 2Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes 3Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes 4Pourrières: Philoxenia Chambres d'hôtes 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR653A Via Aurelia Chemin de Saint-Jacques-de-Compostelle 10

GR®653A Via Aurelia
De Menton à Mandelieu-la-Napoule (Alpes-Maritimes)
De Mandelieu-la-Napoule (Alpes-Maritimes) à Le Val (Var)
De Le Val (Var) à Eguilles (Bouches-du-Rhône)
De Eguilles à Arles (Bouches-du-Rhône)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com