GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®4 through Charente-Maritime, Charente, Haute-Vienne, Creuse, Puy-de-Dome, Cantal, Ardeche, Vaucluse, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence and Alpes-Maritimes department from Royan to Grasse. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®4

From Atlantic to Mediterranean sea

From Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime)

1546km

GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 1

 

GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 2

 

GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 3GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 4GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 5GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 6GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 7GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 8

Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 9

Distance: 1546km, Elevation maximum: 1887m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 37070m

 

 

 

 

Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guest house, M. Christopher Geatrell, 06 01 97 66 41, Email

Els Pomers has 3 large and pretty bedrooms to offer. All rooms have full en suite bathroom, heating and Wi-Fi. Parking available. Mediterranean style evening meals can also be requested, as well as picnic bags for the next day's hike/ride.

Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guesthouse 1Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guesthouse 2Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guesthouse 3Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guesthouse 4Chignat (Soubrebost): Els Pomers Guesthouse 5
Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse, Madame Dominique Brunet, 06 85 42 67 05
In Beauregard, on the GR®4 and close to the GR®441, I propose a private stay in my house (garden, kitchen, living room with fireplace, one or two bedrooms with a bed of 120 and a bed of 90). Comfort.
Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse 1Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse 2Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse 3Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse 4Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Beauregard Guesthouse 5
Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house, M. Pierre Guiganti, 06 33 83 72 82, Email
Villa Font Vive (200m from GR®4) has 3 guest rooms and a trailer. In addition to the swimming pool to relax after a long day of walking, you will have access to the pétanque court, a shared kitchen and a dining area. We offer a meal if needed. Homemade breakfasts, organic and local products.
Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house 1Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house 2Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house 3Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house 4Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Guest house 5

Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite, M. Lasserre Marc, 06 30 08 44 58, Email

Open domain of 3 hectares in the forest with a splendid view of Lake Esparron: Two guest houses, a glamorous chalet and the possibility of camping.

Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite 1Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite 2Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite 3Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite 4Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvedere de la Tuiliere Guest house, Campsite 5
Chasteuil: Chasteuil Locations, Mme Nancy Herfield, 06 63 07 03 87, Email
Chasteuil Locations proposes 3 private rooms and a studio.** All accommodations include a private shower room/WC, heating, independent entrance, Wi-Fi and parking. For meals, guests are welcome to use the kitchen on the second-floor veranda. Minimum stay is required.
Chasteuil Locations 1Chasteuil Locations 2Chasteuil Locations 3Chasteuil Locations 4Chasteuil Locations 5
Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse, M. Allouch, 06 03 13 66 73, Email
A large, welcoming house in the heart of the Prealpes d'Azur Regional Natural Park. Forests and hilltop villages give hikers an endless field of discovery. Comfortably equipped and well furnished house. An unforgettable stay ... ideal for recharging your batteries.
Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse 1Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse 2Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse 3Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse 4Vascogne: Vascogne-sur-Esteron Guesthouse 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR4 Hiking from Royan (Charente-Maritime) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritime) 10

GR®4 Hiking from the Atlantic to the Mediterranean
From Royan to Saintes (Charente-Maritime)
From Saintes (Charente-Maritime) to Mouthiers-sur-Boeme (Charente)
From Mouthiers-sur-Boeme (Charente) to Cussac (Haute-Vienne)
From Cussac (Haute-Vienne) to Chatelus-le-Marcheix (Creuse)
From Chatelus-le-Marcheix (Creuse) to Condat-en-Combraille (Puy-de-Dome)
From Condat-en-Combraille to Egliseneuve-d'Entraigues (Puy-de-Dome)
From Egliseneuve-d'Entraigues (Puy-de-Dome) to St Flour (Cantal)
From St Flour (Cantal) to Loubaresse (Ardeche)
From Loubaresse (Ardeche) to Mondragon (Vaucluse)
From Mondragon (Vaucluse) to Simiane-la-Rotonde (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)
From Simiane-la-Rotonde to Rougon (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)
From Rougon (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence) to Grasse (Alpes-Maritimes)
Wikipedia GR®4

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®4 à travers la Charente-Maritime, la Charente, la Haute-Vienne, la Creuse, le Puy-de-Dôme, le Cantal, l'Ardèche, le Vaucluse, les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence et Alpes-Maritimes de Royan à Grasse. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®4

De l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée

De Royan (Charente-Maritime) à Grasse (Alpes-Maritime)

1546km

30 264 vues au 15/10/20 - 131 823 vues au 31/05/22

GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 1

 

GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 2

 

GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 3GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 4GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 5GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 6GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 7GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 9

Distance: 1546km, Altitude maximum: 1887m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 37070m

 

 

 

 

Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers, M. Christopher Geatrell, 06 01 97 66 41, Email
Els Pomers vous propose 3 chambres très spacieuses et jolies. Toutes les chambres comprennent une salle de bain complète et privée, chauffage et Wi-Fi. Parking disponible. Nous proposons la table d'hôtes pour le repas du soir, cuisine méditerranéenne, ainsi que le pique-nique pour le lendemain.
Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers 1Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers 2Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers 3Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers 4Chignat (Soubrebost): Chambres d'hôtes Els Pomers 5
Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard, Madame Dominique Brunet, 06 85 42 67 05
A Beauregard, sur le GR®4 et proche du GR®441, je vous propose une nuitée en privatif dans ma maison (jardin, cuisine, salon avec cheminée, une ou deux chambres avec chacune un lit de 120 et un lit de 90). Tout confort.
Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard 1Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard 2Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard 3Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard 4Beauregard (St Ours-les-Roches): Gîte d'étape et de séjour de Beauregard 5
Grospierres: Chambres d'hôtes Villa Font Vive, M. Pierre Guiganti, 06 33 83 72 82, Email
La Villa Font Vive (200m du GR®4) dispose de 3 chambres d'hôtes et d'une roulotte. En plus de la piscine pour se détendre après une longue journée de marche, vous aurez accès au terrain de pétanque, à une cuisine commune et un espace pour manger. Nous proposons un repas si nécessaire. Petits déjeuners maison, produits bios et locaux.
Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Chambres d'hôtes 1Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Chambres d'hôtes 2Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Chambres d'hôtes 3Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Chambres d'hôtes 4Grospierres: Villa Font Vive Chambres d'hôtes 5

Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping, M. Lasserre Marc, 06 30 08 44 58, Email

Domaine ouvert de 3 hectares dans la forêt avec vue splendide sur le lac d'Esparron : Deux maisons d'hôtes, un chalet glamour et possibilité de camper.

Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping 1Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping 2Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping 3Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping 4Esparron-de-Verdon: Belvédère de la Tuilière Maison d'hôtes, Camping 5
Chasteuil: Chasteuil Locations, Mme Nancy Herfield, 06 63 07 03 87, Email
Chasteuil Locations propose 3 chambres privées et un studio. ** Tous les hébergements comprennent une salle de douche/WC privée, le chauffage, une entrée indépendante, le Wi-Fi et un parking. Pour les repas, les hôtes sont invités à utiliser la cuisine située dans la véranda du premier étage. Séjour minimum requis
Chasteuil Locations 1Chasteuil Locations 2Chasteuil Locations 3Chasteuil Locations 4Chasteuil Locations 5
Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron, M. Allouch, 06 03 13 66 73, Email
Une grande maison accueillante au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Préalpes d'Azur. Les forêts et les villages perchés donnent aux randonneurs un infini terrain de découverte. Maison confortablement équipée et bien meublée. Un séjour inoubliable... idéal pour se ressourcer.
Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron 1Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron 2Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron 3Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron 4Vascogne: Chambres d'hôtes Vascogne-sur-Esteron 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée 10

GR®4 Randonnée de l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée
De Royan à Saintes (Charente-Maritime)
De Saintes (Charente-Maritime) à Mouthiers-sur-Boëme (Charente)
De Mouthiers-sur-Boëme (Charente) à Cussac (Haute-Vienne)
De Cussac (Haute-Vienne) à Châtelus-le-Marcheix (Creuse)
De Châtelus-le-Marcheix (Creuse) à Condat-en-Combraille (Puy-de-Dôme)
De Condat-en-Combraille à Egliseneuve-d'Entraigues (Puy-de-Dôme)
De Egliseneuve-d'Entraigues (Puy-de-Dôme) à St Flour (Cantal)
De St Flour (Cantal) à Loubaresse (Ardèche)
De Loubaresse (Ardèche) à Mondragon (Vaucluse)
De Mondragon (Vaucluse) à Simiane-la-Rotonde (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)
De Simiane-la-Rotonde à Rougon (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)
De Rougon (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence) à Grasse (Alpes-Maritimes)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com