GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

Hike on the GR®5 from Schengen (Luxembourg) to Nice (French Riviera) through Moselle, Meurthe-et-Moselle, Bas-Rhin, Haut-Rhin, Doubs, Haute-Savoie, Savoie , Hautes-Alpes and Alpes-Maritimes department. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GR®5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®5

From Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea

From Schengen (Luxembourg) to Nice (Alpes-Maritimes)

1502km

 

GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 1

 

GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 2

 

GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 3GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 4GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 5GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 6GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 7GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - GPX

 

GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 9

Distance: 1502km, Elevation maximum: 2764m, Elevation minimum: 12m, Elevation gain uphill: 57432m

 

 

 

 

Grandfontaine (Switzerland): Chalet Guest house, M. Coppola, +41 786 746 470, Email, Instagram, Facebook.
Spacious and comfortable room, table d'hotes with local and homemade products. Hearty, varied and quality breakfast. We can also prepare a picnic for your outings to discover Ajoie. Possibility of bike rental. Large garden.
Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 1Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 2Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 3Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 4Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 5
Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn, M. Jacquemmoz, 0479563270, 0682241817, Email, Instagram, Facebook
Authentic and comfortable family mountain refuge, located in the heart of the Vanoise National Park at an altitude of 2350m. Home cooking over a wood fire using local products. Rooms for 2, 4 and 6 people, capacity 30 beds. Open from June to September by reservation. Half-board formula and packed lunch if necessary.
Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn 1Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn 2Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn 3Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn 4Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-Bellecombe Inn 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR5 Hiking from Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea 10

GR®5 From Luxembourg to Mediterranean sea
From Schengen (Luxembourg) to Bayonville-Sur-Mad (Meurthe-et-Moselle)
From Bayonville-Sur-Mad (Meurthe-et-Moselle) to Dieuze (Moselle)
From Dieuze (Moselle) to Andlau (Bas-Rhin)
From Andlau (Bas-Rhin) to Thann (Haut-Rhin)
From Thann (Haut-Rhin) to Soulce-Cernay (Doubs)
From Soulce-Cernay to Les Fourgs (Doubs)
From Les Fourgs (Doubs) to Nyon (Leman Lake-Switzerland)
From Thonon-les-Bains to Les Houches (Haute-Savoie)
From Les Houches (Haute-Savoie) to Bessans (Savoie)
From Bessans (Savoie) to Montgenevre (Hautes-Alpes)
From Montgenevre (Hautes-Alpes) to St Dalmas-le-Selvage (Alpes-Maritimes)
From St Dalmas-le-Selvage to Nice (Alpes-Maritimes)
GR®5B From the Pastoral Hut of Thures to the Oratory of Saint Roch (Hautes-Alpes)
GR®5C From Roubion (Nevache) to Briancon (Hautes-Alpes)
GR®5E From Bonneval-sur-Arc to Modane (Savoie)
GR®5F Moselle Valley From Apach (Moselle) to Bussang (Vosges)
GR®5G From Saarbrücken (Germany) to Metz (Moselle)
GR®509 Great crossing of Jura
Round Pays de Montbeliard (Doubs)

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®5 de Schengen (Luxembourg) à Nice (Côte d'Azur) à travers la Moselle, la Meurthe-et-Moselle, le Bas-Rhin, le Haut-Rhin, le Doubs, la Haute-Savoie, la Savoie, les Hautes-Alpes et les Alpes-Maritimes. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®5

Du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée

1502km

26 172 vues au 21/11/20 - 100 294 vues au 4/06/22

GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 1

 

GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 2

 

GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 3GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 4GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 5GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 6GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 7GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 9

Distance: 1502km, Altitude maximum: 2764m, Altitude minimum: 12m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 57432m

 

 

 

 

Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison-Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola, +41 786 746 470, Email, Instagram, Facebook.
Chambre spacieuse et confortable, table d'hôtes avec produits du terroir et fait maison. Petit déjeuner copieux, varié et de qualité. Nous pouvons aussi vous préparer un pique-nique pour vos sorties à la découverte de l'Ajoie. Possibilité de location de vélo. Grand jardin.
Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 1Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 2Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 3Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 4Grandfontaine (Suisse): Maison Chalet d'hôtes, M. Coppola 5
Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe, M. Jacquemmoz, 0479563270, 0682241817, Email, Instagram, Facebook
Refuge de montagne familial authentique et confortable, situé au cour du Parc National de la Vanoise à 2350m d'altitude. Cuisine maison au feu de bois à base de produits locaux. Chambres de 2, 4 et 6 personnes, capacité 30 couchages. Ouvert de juin à septembre sur réservation. Formule demi-pension et panier repas si besoin.
Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe 1Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe 2Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe 3Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe 4Termignon (Val Cenis): Refuge-L'auberge de Bellecombe 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR5 Randonnée du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée 10

GR®5 Du Luxembourg à la Méditerranée
De Schengen (Luxembourg) à Bayonville-Sur-Mad (Meurthe-et-Moselle)
De Bayonville-Sur-Mad (Meurthe-et-Moselle) à Dieuze (Moselle)
De Dieuze (Moselle) à Andlau (Bas-Rhin)
De Andlau (Bas-Rhin) à Thann (Haut-Rhin)
De Thann (Haut-Rhin) à Soulce-Cernay (Doubs)
De Soulce-Cernay à Les Fourgs (Doubs)
De Les Fourgs (Doubs) à Nyon (Lac Léman-Suisse)
De Thonon-les-Bains (Lac Léman-France) à Les Houches (Haute-Savoie)
De Les Houches (Haute-Savoie) à Bessans (Savoie)
De Bessans (Savoie) à Montgenèvre (Hautes-Alpes)
De Montgenèvre (Hautes-Alpes) à St Dalmas-le-Selvage (Alpes-Maritimes)
De St Dalmas-le-Selvage à Nice (Alpes-Maritimes)
GR®5B De la Cabane Pastorale des Thures à l'Oratoire Saint Roch (Hautes-Alpes)
GR®5C De Roubion (Névache) à Briançon (Hautes-Alpes)
GR®5E De Bonneval-sur-Arc à Modane (Savoie)
GR®5F Vallée de la Moselle De Apach (Moselle) à Bussang (Vosges)
GR®5G De Saarbrücken (Allemagne) à Metz (Moselle)

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com