GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®465 through Cantal and Aveyron department from Murat to Conques via Les Trois Pierres, Albepierre-Bredons, Prat de Bouc, Pailherols, Mur-de-Barrez, Taussac, Lugat, Le Bac, Manhaval, Murols, Ginolhac, Le Fel, Vieillevie, Grand-Vabre and Le Perie. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GR465 Randonnee de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®465

From Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron)

133km

 

GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 1

 

GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 2

 

GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 3GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 4GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 5GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 6GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 7GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX - GR®465-Nord: GPX - KML

 

GR465 Randonnee de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 9

Distance: 133,58km, Elevation maximum: 1820m, Elevation minimum: 210m, Elevation gain uphill: 4891m
IGN Maps: Montsalvy - 2337E. Marcillac Vallon Conques - 2338E. Monts-Du-Cantal Pnr des Volcans d'Auvergne - 2435OT. Pierrefort Barrage de Sarrans - 2436E. Vic-Sur-Cere - 2436O. Entraygues-Sur-Truyere - 2437O. Murat - Neussargues - Moissac - 2535O.

 

 

Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn
Accommodation
Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House, M. Pages, 06 11 30 53 95, Email
On the way to Cluny, Lucien and Paulette welcome you in an old forge. Former "Innkeeper blacksmith" house. We offer comfortable rooms and a table d'hotes using produce from the garden or from the local market. Two regional natural parks nearby: Aubrac and the Auvergne volcanoes.
Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House 1Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House 2Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House 3Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House 4Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Guest House 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron) 10

Nearby paths:
Round Entraygues country on Lo Camin d'Olt (Aveyron)
Round St Flour country (Cantal, Haute-Loire et Lozere)
Round Monts Aubrac (Lozere-Aveyron-Cantal)
GR®4 From Atlantique to Mediterranean sea
GR®6 From Gironde to Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
GR®62 From Roque Rouge (Gard) to Conques (Aveyron)
GR®65 Santiago de Compostela trail
GR®400 Round Cantal Volcanoes (Auvergne)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®465 à travers le Cantal et l'Aveyron de Murat à Conques via Les Trois Pierres, Albepierre-Bredons, Prat de Bouc, Pailherols, Mur-de-Barrez, Taussac, Lugat, Le Bac, Manhaval, Murols, Ginolhac, Le Fel, Vieillevie, Grand-Vabre et Le Périé. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

GR465 Hiking from Murat (Cantal) to Conques (Aveyron)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®465

De Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron)

133km

4 263 vues au 26/03/20 - 8236 vues au 1/04/21

GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 1

 

GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 2

 

GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 3GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 4GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 5GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 6GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 7GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX - GR®465-Nord: GPX - KML

 

GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 9

Distance: 133,58km, Altitude maximum: 1820m, Altitude minimum: 210m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 4891m
Cartes IGN: Montsalvy - 2337E. Marcillac Vallon Conques - 2338E. Monts-Du-Cantal Pnr des Volcans d'Auvergne - 2435OT. Pierrefort Barrage de Sarrans - 2436E. Vic-Sur-Cere - 2436O. Entraygues-Sur-Truyere - 2437O. Murat - Neussargues - Moissac - 2535O.

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements & Commerces

Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes, M. Pagès, 06 11 30 53 95, Email
Sur le chemin de Cluny, Lucien et Paulette vous accueillent dans une une ancienne forge. Ancienne maison "aubergiste forgeron". Nous vous proposons des chambres tout confort et sa table d'hôtes à partir des produits du jardin ou du marché local. Deux parcs naturels régionaux à proximité : l'Aubrac et les volcans d'Auvergne.
Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes 1Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes 2Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes 3Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes 4Brommes (Mur de Barrez): La Forge de Milou Maison d'hôtes 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Partagez votre expérience à propos de ce sentier
 

 

GR465 Randonnée de Murat (Cantal) à Conques (Aveyron) 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com