GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR 22, Mont Saint-Michel trail, from Paris Ile de France to Mont Saint Michel through the departments of Yvelines, Eure, Orne and Manche. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®22

Mont Saint-Michel Trail

From Paris (Ile de France) to Mont Saint Michel (Manche)

563Km

 

GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 1

 

GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 2

 

GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 3GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 4GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 5GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 6GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 7GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 9

Distance: 563,41km, Elevation maximum: 404m, Elevation minimum: 0m, Elevation gain uphill: 7258m
IGN Maps: Aubergenville Guerville (2114E). Versailles forets de Marly and de St-Germain (2214ET). Foret de Rambouillet PNR de la Haute-Vallee de Chevreuse (2215OT). Paris forets de Meudon and de Fausses Reposes (2314OT).

 

 

 

Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn
Accommodation
Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast, M. Jouenne, 07 83 31 38 80, 06 98 90 43 11, Email, Facebook
A room with private bathrooms in a stone farmhouse 10km from Mont Saint Michel. Quiet accommodation, 1 double bed. Small cellar. Car park. Secure portal. Key box. Wireless. Animals (cat, chickens, goat). Garden. Terrace overlooking the bay. Titian prepares homemade pizza made by himself to order.
Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast 1Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast 2Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast 3Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast 4Pontaubault: Chez Titian Bed and Breakfast 5
Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House, M. Campain, 06 58 84 71 51
In the bay of Mont St Michel, near the GR®22, GR®223 and Veloscenie. Comfort, calm, large garden, neat and warm welcome, kitchen area. Home bike label. Hearty and homemade breakfasts. Packed meals for the evening and picnic basket on order.
Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House 1Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House 2Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House 3Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House 4Ceaux: Les Bruyeres du Mont Guest House 5
Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages, M. Lemouland, 02 33 70 95 90, 06 66 57 26 22, Email
200 m from the GR22 and the GR223, we offer rooms for 2, 3 or 4 people with private sanitary facilities and toilet, WiFi, breakfasts included, shared kitchen available. We are farmers of salted meadow lambs 8 km from Mont Saint Michel.
Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages 1Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages 2Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages 3Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages 4 Courtils: La Ruette Farm Bed and Breakfast & Cottages 4


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Share your experience about this trail
 

 

GR22 Mont Saint-Michel trail. Walking from Paris (Ile de France) to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche) 10

GR®22 Mont Saint-Michel trail (full itinerary)
From Paris (Ile de France) to Richebourg (Yvelines)
From Richebourg (Yvelines) to Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)
From Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure) to La Perriere (Orne)
From La Perriere to Bagnoles-de-Orne (Orne)
From Bagnoles-de-Orne (Orne) to Mortain (Manche)
From Mortain to Mont-Saint-Michel (Manche)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR 22, sentier du Mont Saint-Michel, de Paris Ile de France au Mont Saint Michel à travers les départements des Yvelines, de l'Eure, de l'Orne et de la Manche. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®22

Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel

De Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche)

563Km

5 727 vues au 22/09/20 - 7 106 vues au 11/12/20

GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 1

 

GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 2

 

GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 3GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 4GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 5GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 6GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 7GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 9

Distance: 563,41km, Altitude maximum: 404m, Altitude minimum: 0m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 7258m
Cartes IGN: Aubergenville Guerville (2114E). Versailles forêts de Marly et de St-Germain (2214ET). Forêt de Rambouillet PNR de la Haute-Vallée de Chevreuse (2215OT). Paris forêts de Meudon et de Fausses Reposes (2314OT).

 

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements
Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes, M. Jouenne, 07 83 31 38 80, 06 98 90 43 11, Email, Facebook
Une chambre avec sanitaires privés dans une longère en pierre à 10km du Mont Saint Michel. Logement calme, 1 lit 140. Petit cellier. Parking. Portail sécurisé. Boite à clé. Wifi. Animaux (chat, poules, chèvre). Jardin. Terrasse avec vue sur la baie. Titian prépare de la pizza maison fait par lui même sur commande.
Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes 1Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes 2Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes 3Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes 4Pontaubault: Chez Titian Chambre d'hôtes 5
Céaux: Les Bruyères du Mont Maison d'hôtes, M. Campain, 06 58 84 71 51
Dans la baie du Mont St Michel, proche du GR22, GR223 et de la Véloscénie. Confort, calme, grand jardin, accueil soigné et chaleureux, espace cuisine. Label Accueil vélo. Petits déjeuners copieux et fait maison. Paniers repas pour le soir et panier pique-nique sur commande.
Céaux: Maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont 1Céaux: Maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont 2Céaux: Maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont 3Céaux: Maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont 4Céaux: Maison d'hôtes Les Bruyères du Mont 5
Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes, M. Lemouland, 02 33 70 95 90, 06 66 57 26 22, Email
A 200 m du GR22 et du GR223, nous proposons des chambres de 2, 3 ou 4 personnes avec sanitaire privé et toilette, Wifi, petits déjeuners compris, cuisine commune à disposition. Nous sommes éleveurs d'agneaux de prés salés à 8 km du Mont Saint Michel.
Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes 1Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes 2Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes 3Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes 4Courtils: Ferme de la Ruette Chambres d'hôtes & Gîtes 4


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel. Randonnée de Paris (Ile de France) au Mont Saint Michel (Manche) 10

GR®22 Sentier du Mont Saint-Michel (Itinéraire complet)
De Paris (Ile de France) à Richebourg (Yvelines)
De Richebourg (Yvelines) à Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure)
De Verneuil d'Avre et d'Iton (Eure) à La Perrière (Orne)
De La Perrière à Bagnoles-de-l'Orne (Orne)
De Bagnoles-de-l'Orne (Orne) à Mortain (Manche)
De Mortain au Mont Saint Michel (Manche)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com