GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) via Le Genest-Saint-Isle, Port-Brillet, Le Pertre and Argentre-du-Plessis. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Marches de Bretagne. Randonnée de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Marches de Bretagne

From Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine)

74km

The environment of the Marches de Bretagne is diverse. It is home to forests, hills, rivers, and lakes. The region is also known for its agricultural landscapes, including its apple orchards. The history of the Marches de Bretagne is marked by conflicts between the Bretons and the French. In the 9th century, the King of France, Charles the Bald, attempted to conquer Brittany. The Bretons resisted and built a network of fortifications to defend themselves. These fortifications, called "marches," are made up of castles, fortified towns, and fortified villages.

Google Maps - Google Earth

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 1

 

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 2

 

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 3Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 4Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 5Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 6Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 7

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 9
© GPX Private use only

Distance: 74km, Elevation maximum: 181m, Elevation minimum: 46m, Elevation gain uphill: 630m
IGN Maps: 1418SB - LAVAL / PORT-BRILLET. 1419SB - COSSE-LE-VIVIEN / L'HUISSERIE. 1319SB - LA GUERCHE-DE-BRETAGNE / RETIERS. 1318SB - VITRE / CHATEAUBOURG.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 100 per GR® or GRP® for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
GR®37 Heart of Brittany
GR®39 From Mont St Michel (Manche) to Hoscas (Loire-Atlantique)
GR®365 From Chapelle-Janson (Ille-et-Vilaine) to Durtal (Maine-et-Loire)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright┬ęgr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne à travers la Mayenne et l'Ille-et-Vilaine de Laval à Vitré via Le Genest-Saint-Isle, Port-Brillet, Le Pertre et Argentré-du-Plessis. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Hiking on Marches de Bretagne from Laval (Mayenne) to Vitre (Ille-et-Vilaine)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Marches de Bretagne

De Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine)

74km

13 694 vues au 9/05/2018 - 28 204 vues au 29/08/21

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 1

 

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 2

 

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 3 Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 4 Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 5 Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 6 Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 7 Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 9

Distance: 74,35km, Altitude maximum: 181m, Altitude minimum: 46m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 630m
Cartes IGN: 1418SB - LAVAL / PORT-BRILLET. 1419SB - COSSÉ-LE-VIVIEN / L'HUISSERIE. 1319SB - LA GUERCHE-DE-BRETAGNE / RETIERS. 1318SB - VITRÉ / CHATEAUBOURG.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée sur les Marches de Bretagne de Laval (Mayenne) à Vitré (Ille-et-Vilaine) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour de la Mayenne profonde (Mayenne, Sarthe)
GR®37 Cœur de Bretagne
GR®39 Du Mont St Michel (Manche) à Hoscas (Loire-Atlantique)
GR®365 De La Chapelle-Janson (Ille-et-Vilaine) à Durtal (Maine-et-Loire)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com