GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in Loire-Atlantique department around Grand-Lieu Lake from Bouaye via Saint-Aignan-Grandlieu, Pont-Saint-Martin, La Chevroliere, Saint-Philbert-de-Grand-Lieu, Saint-Lumine-de-Coutais, Saint-Mars-de-Coutais and Port-Saint-Pere. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Tour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique)

70km

Lake Grand-Lieu is the largest natural lake on the French plain. In winter, the lake is fed by the waters of the Loire and surrounding rivers. It then reached an area of 6,000 hectares. In summer, the waters of the lake evaporate and its surface area decreases to approximately 1,000 hectares. Lake Grand-Lieu is of great ecological importance. It is an important habitat for many bird species, including the gray heron, white stork and mallard duck. The lake is also a breeding ground for fish, including pike, pike perch and eel.

Google Maps - Google Earth

Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 1

 

Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 2

 

Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 3Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique)Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 5Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique)Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 7

Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 9
© GPX Private use only

Distance: 70km, Elevation maximum: 48m, Elevation minimum: 1m, Elevation gain uphill: 130m
IGN Maps: 1223SB - NANTES SAINT-HERBLAIN. 1124SB - SAINT-ÉTIENNE-DE-MONTLUC LA BERNERIE-EN-RETZ. 1224SB - SAINT-PHILBERT-DE-GRAND-LIEU LES SORINIERÈS.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 100 per GR® or GRP® for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hike around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique) 10

Nearby paths:
Around Pays Nantais (Loire-Atlantique)
Around Sevre and Maine vineyards (Loire-Atlantique, Vendee)
Around Sevre and Maine Bocage (Loire-Atlantique, Vendee)
GR®3 Loire River trail
GR®8 From St-Brevin-les-Pins (Loire-Atlantique) to La Barre-de-Monts (Vendee)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright┬ęgr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée en Loire-Atlantique autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu au départ de Bouaye via Saint-Aignan-Grandlieu, Pont-Saint-Martin, La Chevrolière, Saint-Philbert-de-Grand-Lieu, Saint-Lumine-de-Coutais, Saint-Mars-de-Coutais et Port-Saint-Père. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Around Grand-Lieu Lake (Loire-Atlantique)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique)

70km

 

Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 1

 

Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 2

 

Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 3Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique)Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 5Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique)Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 7
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 9
© GPX Usage privĂ©

Distance: 70,16km, Altitude maximum: 48m, Altitude minimum: 1m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 130m
Cartes IGN: 1223SB - NANTES SAINT-HERBLAIN. 1124SB - SAINT-ÉTIENNE-DE-MONTLUC LA BERNERIE-EN-RETZ. 1224SB - SAINT-PHILBERT-DE-GRAND-LIEU LES SORINIERÈS.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 20€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 80€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée autour du Lac de Grand-Lieu (Loire-Atlantique) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour du Pays Nantais (Loire-Atlantique)
Tour du vignoble de Sèvre et Maine ( Loire-Atlantique, Vendée)
Tour du bocage de Sèvre et Maine (Loire-Atlantique, Vendée)
GR®3 Sentier de la Loire
GR®8 De Saint-Brevin-les-Pins (Loire-Atlantique) à La Barre-de-Monts (Vendée)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRP. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRP.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com (Autorisation d'utilisation uniquement à usage privé)