GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hiking on Grands Crus trail tthrough Cote-d'Or department from Dijon to Santenay via Marsannay-la-Cote, Couchey, Fixin, Brochon, Gevrey-Chambertin, Morey-Saint-Denis, Chambolle-Musigny, Vosne-Romanee, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Premeaux-Prissey, Villers-la-Faye, Magny-les-Villers, Pernand-Vergelesses, Savigny-les-Beaune, Beaune, Pommard, Volnay, Auxey-Duresses, Saint-Aubin and Chassagne-Montrachet. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Grands Crus

From Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or)

88km

 

Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 1

 

Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 2

 

Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 3 Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 4 Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 5 Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 6 Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 7 Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 9

Distance: 88,16km, Elevation maximum: 455m, Elevation minimum: 214m, Elevation gain uphill: 1774m
IGN Maps: 3123SB - DIJON EST / AUXONNE. 3022ET - VAL-SUZON / SAINT-SEINE-L'ABBAYE / DIJON OUEST. 3023OT - NUITS-SAINT-GEORGES. 3024OT - BEAUNE / CHAGNY. 3025SB - CHALON-SUR-SAÔNE (NORD) / CHAGNY.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking on Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or) 10

Nearby paths:
GR®2 Seine River trail
GR®7 Vosges to Pyrenees
GR®76 From Chagny (Saone-et-Loire) àtoAffoux (Rhone)
GR®137 From Autun (Saone-et-Loire) to Nolay (Cote-d'Or)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le sentier des Grands Crus à travers la Côte-d'Or de Dijon à Santenay via Marsannay-la-Côte, Couchey, Fixin, Brochon, Gevrey-Chambertin, Morey-Saint-Denis, Chambolle-Musigny, Vosne-Romanée, Nuits-Saint-Georges, Premeaux-Prissey, Villers-la-Faye, Magny-lès-Villers, Pernand-Vergelesses, Savigny-lès-Beaune, Beaune, Pommard, Volnay, Auxey-Duresses, Saint-Aubin et Chassagne-Montrachet. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Hiking on the Grands Crus trail from Dijon to Santenay (Cote-d'Or)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Grands Crus

De Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or)

88km

13 694 vues au 9/05/2018 - 28 204 vues au 29/08/21

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 1

 

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 2

 

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 3 Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 4 Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 5 Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 6 Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 7 Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 9

Distance: 88,16km, Altitude maximum: 455m, Altitude minimum: 214m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1774m
Cartes IGN: 3123SB - DIJON EST / AUXONNE. 3022ET - VAL-SUZON / SAINT-SEINE-L'ABBAYE / DIJON OUEST. 3023OT - NUITS-SAINT-GEORGES. 3024OT - BEAUNE / CHAGNY. 3025SB - CHALON-SUR-SAÔNE (NORD) / CHAGNY.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée sur le entier des Grands Crus de Dijon à Santenay (Côte-d'Or) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
GR®2 Sentier de la Seine
GR®7 Des Vosges aux Pyrénées
GR®76 De Chagny (Saône-et-Loire) à Affoux (Rhône)
GR®137 De Autun (Saône-et-Loire) à Nolay (Côte-d'Or)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com