GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®965, Huguenots trail, through Drome and Isere department from Poet-Laval to Mens via Dieulefit, Bourdeaux, Le Rastel, La Chaudiere, Saint-Benoit-en-Diois, Rimon, Die, Chatillon-en-Diois, Menee, Les Nonnieres, Percy, Le Monestier-du-Percy and Prebois. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

GR965 Randonnée du Pot-Laval (Drme)  Mens (Isre)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®965

On the Huguenots footstep

From Poet-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere)

138Km

 

GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 1

 

GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 2

 

GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 3GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 4GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 5GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 6GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 7GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR965 Hiking from Poët-Laval to Mens (Drome) 9

Distance: 138,73km, Elevation maximum: 1580m, Elevation minimum: 303m, Elevation gain uphill: 6537m
IGN Maps: Dieulefit St-Nazaire-Le-Desert Foret de Saou - IGN 3138OT. La Begude-De-Mazenc - IGN 3038E. Die Crest Pnr du Vercors - IGN 3137OT. Glandasse Col de la Croix-Haute Pnr du Vercors - IGN 3237OT

 

 

 

Accommodation & Shops
La Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Guesthouse, M. Coppin, 07 86 35 96 69, 07 88 76 97 89, Email
In Drome Provencale, in an old restored Dauphinoise farm, Christine and Leon offer you their guest rooms in all simplicity. Rural farmhouse located in an idyllic and peaceful setting, ideal for hikers, cyclists and bikers. 2 guest rooms, double bed, breakfast, dinner.
La Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche GuesthouseLa Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche GuesthouseLa Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche GuesthouseLa Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche GuesthouseLa Begude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Guesthouse


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR965 Hiking from Pot-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere) 10

GR®965 On the Huguenots footstep (Full itinerary)
From Poet-Laval (Drome) to Mens (Isere)
From Mens to Bellecombe (Isere)
From Bellecombe (Isere) to Geneva (Switzerland)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR, PR, GRP, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR, PR and GRP. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®965, chemin des Huguenots, à travers la Drôme et l'Isère de Poët-Laval à Mens via Dieulefit, Bourdeaux, Le Rastel, La Chaudière, Saint-Benoit-en-Diois, Rimon, Die, Châtillon-en-Diois, Menée, Les Nonnières, Percy, Le Monestier-du-Percy et Prébois. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

GR965 Hiking from Poët-Laval to Mens (Drôme)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®965

Du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère)

Sur les pas des Huguenots

138Km

1 389 vues au 31/10/20 - 1735 au 16/05/21

GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 1

 

GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 2

 

GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 3GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 4GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 5GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 6GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 7GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 9

Distance: 138,73km, Altitude maximum: 1580m, Altitude minimum: 303m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 6537m
Cartes IGN: Dieulefit St-Nazaire-Le-Desert Forêt de Saou - IGN 3138OT. La Begude-De-Mazenc - IGN 3038E. Die Crest Pnr du Vercors - IGN 3137OT. Glandasse Col de la Croix-Haute Pnr du Vercors - IGN 3237OT

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements

La Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Gîte d'étape et table d'hôtes, M. Coppin, 07 86 35 96 69, 07 88 76 97 89, Email
En Drôme Provençale, dans une ancienne ferme Dauphinoise restaurée, Christine et Léon vous proposent leurs chambres d’hôtes en toute simplicité. Mas rural situé dans un cadre idyllique et au calme, idéal pour les randonneurs, cyclistes et motards. 2 chambres d'hôtes, lit double, petit déjeuner, dîner.
La Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Chambres et table d'hôtesLa Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Chambres et table d'hôtesLa Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Chambres et table d'hôtesLa Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Chambres et table d'hôtesLa Bégude-de-Mazenc: Le Mas Garoche Chambres et table d'hôtes


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR965 Randonnée du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère) 10

GR®965 Sur les pas des Huguenots (Itinéraire complet)
Du Poët-Laval (Drôme) à Mens (Isère)
De Mens à Bellecombe (Isère)
De Bellecombe (Isère) à Genève (Suisse)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com