GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®861 following Via Garona - Santiago de Compostela through Haute-Garonne department from Toulouse to Cazeres along Garonne river via Portet-sur-Garonne, Pinsaguel, Roquettes, Saubens, Mauzac, Montaut, Capens, Marquefave, Carbonne, Rieux- Volvestre and Saint-Julien-sur-Garonne. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®861

Via Garona - Santiago de Compostela

From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne)

80Km

 

GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 1

 

GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 2

 

GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 3GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 4GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 5GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 6GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 7GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 9

Distance: 80,39km, Elevation maximum: 317m, Elevation minimum: 140m, Elevation gain uphill: 1066m
IGN Maps: Toulouse Foret de Bouconne - IGN 2043ET. Muret - IGN 2044E. Lezat-Sur-Leze - IGN 2045E. Cazeres - IGN 2045O.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR861 Via Garona From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne) 10

GR®861 Via Garona (Full itinerary)
From Toulouse to Cazeres (Haute-Garonne)
From Cazeres to St-Bertrand-de-Comminges (Haute-Garonne)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®861 Via Garona vers Saint Jacques de Compostelle à travers la Haute-Garonne de Toulouse à Cazères le long de la Garonne via Portet-sur-Garonne, Pinsaguel, Roquettes, Saubens, Mauzac, Montaut, Capens, Marquefave, Carbonne, Rieux-Volvestre et Saint-Julien-sur-Garonne. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®861

Via Garona - Saint Jacques de Compostelle

De Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne)

80Km

 

GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 1

 

GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 2

 

GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 3GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 4GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 5GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 6GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 7GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 9

Distance: 80,39km, Altitude maximum: 317m, Altitude minimum: 140m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1066m
Cartes IGN: Toulouse Foret de Bouconne - IGN 2043ET. Muret - IGN 2044E. Lezat-Sur-Leze - IGN 2045E. Cazeres - IGN 2045O.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR861 Via Garona Randonnée de Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne) 10

GR®861 Via Garona (Itinéraire complet)
De Toulouse à Cazères (Haute-Garonne)
De Cazères à St-Bertrand-de-Comminges (Haute-Garonne)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com