GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®738 High Crossing of Belledonne through Savoie and Isere department from Aiguebelle to Vizille via Le Haut-Breda and Chamrousse. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

GRŽ738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®738

High Crossing of Belledonne

From Aiguebelle (Savoie) to Vizille (Isere)

124km

 

GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 1

 

GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 2

 

GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 3GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 4GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 5GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 6GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 7GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GRŽ738 High Crossing of Belledonne 9

Distance: 124,78km, Elevation maximum: 2551m, Elevation minimum: 279m, Elevation gain uphill: 10159m
IGN Maps: 3334OT - MASSIF DE LA CHARTREUSE SUD / SAINT-PIERRE-DE-CHARTREUSE / VILLARD-BONNOT. 3335ET - LE BOURG-D'OISANS / L'ALPE D'HUEZ / GRANDES-ROUSSES / SEPT LAUX. 3335OT - GRENOBLE / CHAMROUSSE / BELLEDONNE. 3432ET - ALBERTVILLE. 3432OT - MASSIF DES BAUGES. 3433OT - ALLEVARD / BELLEDONNE NORD.

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 10

Nearby paths:
Around Petites Roches (Isere)
GR®9 From Jura to Mediterranean sea
GR®50 Round Ecrins National Park (Hautes-Alpes, Isere)
GR®54 Round Oisans and Ecrins Massifs (Isere, Hautes-Alpes)
GR®965 On the Huguenots footstep

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée sur le GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne à travers la Savoie et l'Isère de Aiguebelle à Vizille via Le Haut-Bréda et Chamrousse. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

GR®738 High Crossing of Belledonne

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®738

Haute Traversée de Belledonne

De Aiguebelle (Savoie) à Vizille (Isère)

124km

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 1

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 2

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 3GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 4GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 5GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 6GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 7GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 9

Distance: 124,78km, Altitude maximum: 2551m, Altitude minimum: 279m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 10159m
Cartes IGN: 3334OT - MASSIF DE LA CHARTREUSE SUD / SAINT-PIERRE-DE-CHARTREUSE / VILLARD-BONNOT. 3335ET - LE BOURG-D'OISANS / L'ALPE D'HUEZ / GRANDES-ROUSSES / SEPT LAUX. 3335OT - GRENOBLE / CHAMROUSSE / BELLEDONNE. 3432ET - ALBERTVILLE. 3432OT - MASSIF DES BAUGES. 3433OT - ALLEVARD / BELLEDONNE NORD.

 

 

Hébergements & Commerces


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR®738 Haute Traversée de Belledonne 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com