GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike across Gard and Lozere department on the GR®68 around Mount Lozere via Villefort, Les Sedaries, Toureves, Gourdouse, Croix de Berthel, Signal de Ventalon, Col du Sapet, Florac, Le Pont du Tarn, Les Combettes, Auriac, Oultet, Orcieres, Le Bleymard, Cubieres, Pomaret, Bergognon, Villespasses, L'Habitarelle, Rabeyral and La Vignette. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Randonnee autour du Mount Lozere (Gard, Lozere)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®68

Round Mont Lozere (Gard, Lozere)

115km

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 1

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 2

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 3GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 4GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 5GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 6GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 7GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 9

Distance: 115,67km, Elevation maximum: 1453m, Elevation minimum: 542m, Denivele cumule montee: 4338m
IGN Maps: Florac (2639E). Gorges du Tarn and de la Jonte Causse Mejan PN des Cevennes (2640OT). La Bastide-Puylaurent (2738E). Le Bleymard (2738O). Mount Lozere Florac PN des Cevennes (2739OT). Corniche des Cevennes PN des Cevennes (2740ET).

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mount Lozere 10

Nearby paths:
Urbain V way
Round Chassezac Valley (Lozère)
Round Luech Valley (Gard-Lozère)
GR®7 From Vosges to Pyrenees
GR®43 From Faisses Pass to Ste Eulalie (Lozere)
GR®44 From Vans (Ardeche) to Champerboux (Lozere)
GR®70 Stevenson trail
GR®72 From Chambons (Ardeche) to Barre-des-Cevennes (Lozere)
GR®700 Regordane way

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guesthouse between Cevennes, Ardeche and Lozere in the South of France

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre dans le Gard et la Lozère sur le GR®68 autour du Mont Lozère au départ de Villefort via Les Sédaries, Toureves, Gourdouse, Croix de Berthel, Signal de Ventalon, Col du Sapet, Florac, Le Pont du Tarn, Les Combettes, Auriac, Oultet, Orcières, Le Bleymard, Cubières, Pomaret, Bergognon, Villespasses, L'Habitarelle, Rabeyral et La Vignette. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Hiking around Mount Lozere (Gard, Lozere)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®68

Tour du Mont Lozère (Gard, Lozère)

115km

24 454 vues au 10/09/17 - 52 550 vues au 30/01/21

GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 1

 

GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère (Gard, Lozère) 2

 

GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 3GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 4GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 5GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 6GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 7GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR68 Hiking around the Mont Lozere 9

Distance: 115,67km, Altitude maximum: 1453m, Altitude minimum: 542m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 4338m
Cartes IGN: Florac (2639E). Gorges du Tarn et de la Jonte Causse Méjean PN des Cévennes (2640OT). La Bastide-Puylaurent (2738E). Le Bleymard (2738O). Mont Lozère Florac PN des Cévennes (2739OT). Corniche des Cévennes PN des Cévennes (2740ET).

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR68 Randonnée autour du Mont Lozère 10

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com