GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike with the GR13 throughout Loiret and Yonne department from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron to Saint-Pere via Le Moulin Rouge, Perreux, Saint-Aubin-Châteauneuf, La Metairie, Les Ouches, Auxerre, Vaux (Auxerre), Escolives Sainte Camille, Vermenton, Bessy-sur-Cure, Arcy-sur-Cure, Saint-More, Blannay, Givry, Domecy-sur-le-Vault , Asquins and Vezelay.. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR13

Hiking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)

136Km

 

GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)

 

GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)
GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)

 

Distance: 135,96km, Elevation maximum: 307m, Elevation minimum: 100m, Elevation gain uphill: 2030m
IGN Maps: Champignelles (2520E). Bleneau (2520O). Auxerre (2620E). Toucy (2620O). Champs-sur-Yonne (2720O). Vermenton (2721O). Avallon Vezelay PNR du Morvan (2722ET). Vezelay (2722O).

 

GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne) GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne) GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne) GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne) GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne) GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)
Google Earth - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX

 

If you are the owner of a lodging or a business on or near a GR® identified on www.gr-infos.com, you can be featured on it by filling in the inscription card

 

GR13 Walking from Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)

GR13 From Fontainebleau (Seine-et-Marne) to Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret)
GR13 From Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) to Saint-Pere (Yonne)
GR13 From Saint-Pere (Yonne) to Glux-en-Glenne (Nievre)
GR13 From Glux-en-Glenne (Nievre) to Signal-de-Mont (Saone-et-Loire)
Wikipedia GR13

 

***

 

It is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find other information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR7, GR70 Stevenson trail, GR72, GR700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR470 Allier river trail, Margeride, Gevaudan, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR13 à travers le Loiret et l'Yonne de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron à Saint-Père via Le Moulin Rouge, Perreux, Saint-Aubin-Châteauneuf, La Métairie, Les Ouches, Auxerre, Vaux (Auxerre), Escolives Sainte Camille, Vermenton, Bessy-sur-Cure, Arcy-sur-Cure, Saint-Moré, Blannay, Givry, Domecy-sur-le-Vault , Asquins et Vézelay. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Refuges, Hôtels, Auberges, Maison d'hôtes, Camping, itinéraires, cartes, informations pratiques.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR13

Randonnée de St-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à St-Père (Yonne)

136Km

7 183 vues au 29/08/17 - 12 192 vues au 26/12/2019

GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 1

 

GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 2

 

GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 3GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 4GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 5GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 6GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 7GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - Wikiloc - Visugpx - Gpxview - GPX

 

GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à St-Père (Yonne) 9

Distance: 135,96km, Altitude maximum: 307m, Altitude minimum: 100m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1962m
Cartes IGN: Champignelles (2520E). Bléneau (2520O). Auxerre (2620E). Toucy (2620O). Champs-sur-Yonne (2720O). Vermenton (2721O). Avallon Vézelay PNR du Morvan (2722ET). Vézelay (2722O).

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge, Office de Tourisme, Commerce sur ou à proximité d'un GR® répertorié sur www.gr-infos.com, vous pouvez y figurer pour 20€/an (12 mois)/GR en remplissant la fiche d'inscription GR

Faire un don

 

GR13 Randonnée de Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne) 10

GR13 Randonnée de Fontainebleau (Seine-et-Marne) à Signal-de-Mont (Saône-et-Loire) (Itinéraire complet)
De Fontainebleau (Seine-et-Marne) à Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret)
De Saint-Maurice-sur-Aveyron (Loiret) à Saint-Père (Yonne)
De Saint-Père (Yonne) à Glux-en-Glenne (Nièvre)
De Glux-en-Glenne (Nièvre) à Signal-de-Mont (Saône-et-Loire)

 

Il est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

Les sigles GR® PR® GRP®, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® PR® GRP®. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de randonnée.

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR7, GR70 Chemin Stevenson, GR72, GR700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR470 Sentier des Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride, Gévaudan. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com