GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in Drome and Vaucluse department arount Mont Ventoux by the top from Sault via Brantes, Savoillan, Montbrun-les-Bains and Aurel. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse)

61km

The environment of Mont Ventoux is varied. The lower part of the massif is made up of oak and pine forests. The upper part consists of alpine meadows and rocks. The flora of Mont Ventoux is rich and diverse. There are more than 1,000 plant species there, some of which are endemic, meaning they are only found in this region. Among the most notable species are the yellow gentian, the martagon lily and the opposite-leaved saxifrage. The fauna of Mont Ventoux is also rich and diverse. There are more than 100 species of birds there, including the griffon vulture, the bearded vulture and the red kite. There are also mammals such as deer, wild boar and fox.

Google Maps - Google Earth

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 1

 

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 2

 

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 3Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 4Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 5Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 6Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 7

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 9
© GPX Private use only

Distance: 61km, Elevation maximum: 1882m, Elevation minimum: 457m, Elevation gain uphill: 2439m
IGN Maps: 3140ET - MONT-VENTOUX. 3240OT - BANON / SAULT.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 100 per GR® or GRP® for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse) 10

Nearby paths:
Around Vaucluse Monts
Around Mont Ventoux (Drome, Vaucluse)
Around Baronnies provencales (Drome)
Around Dentelles de Montmirail (Vaucluse)
GR®4 From Atlantique to Mediterranean sea
GR®6 From Gironde to Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
GR®9 From Jura to Mediterranean sea
GR®91 Crossing Vercors highlands
Around Luberon (Vaucluse, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright┬ęgr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée dans la Drôme et le Vaucluse autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet au départ de Sault via Brantes, Savoillan, Montbrun-les-Bains et Aurel. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Hiking around Mont Ventoux by the top (Drome, Vaucluse)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse)

61km

14 161 vues au 1/10/20

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 1

 

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 2

 

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 3Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 4Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 5Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 6Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 7Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 9

Distance: 61,06km, Altitude maximum: 1882m, Altitude minimum: 457m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 2439m
Cartes IGN: 3140ET - MONT-VENTOUX. 3240OT - BANON / SAULT.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée autour du Mont Ventoux par le sommet (Drôme, Vaucluse) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour des Monts de Vaucluse
Tour du Mont Ventoux (Drôme, Vaucluse)
Tour des Baronnies provençales (Drôme)
Tour des Dentelles de Montmirail (Vaucluse)
GR®4 De l'Atlantique à la Méditerranée
GR®6 De la Gironde aux Alpes-de-Haute-Provence
GR®9 Du Jura à la Méditerranée
GR®91 Traversée des Hauts Plateaux du Vercors
GR®97 Tour du Luberon (Vaucluse, Alpes-de-Haute-Provence)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com