GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike in Aube department around Troyes via Villechetif, Saint-Parres-aux-Tertres, Saint-Julien-les-Villas, Breviandes, Rosieres-pres-Troyes, Saint-Germain, Laines-aux-Bois, Torvilliers, Montgueux, La Chapelle-Saint-Luc, Barberey-Saint-Sulpice, Sainte-Maure, Lavau and Pont-Sainte-Marie. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn, Shops.

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube)

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

Around Troyes (Aube)

66km

Troyes is a very old city. It was founded by the Gauls, who called it Augustobona. The city was later occupied by the Romans, who called it Durocortorum. In the Middle Ages, Troyes was an important city of commerce and culture. It was the seat of a bishopric and a university. The city was also a center of tapestry production. In the 16th century, Troyes was the site of the signing of the Treaty of Troyes, which ended the Hundred Years' War.

Google Maps - Google Earth

Hike around Troyes (Aube) 1

 

Hike around Troyes (Aube) 2

 

Hike around Troyes (Aube) 3Hike around Troyes (Aube)Hike around Troyes (Aube) 5Hike around Troyes (Aube)Hike around Troyes (Aube) 7

Hike around Troyes (Aube) 9
© GPX Private use only

Distance: 66km, Elevation maximum: 264m, Elevation minimum: 97m, Elevation gain uphill: 488m
IGN Maps: 2817SB - TROYES LUSIGNY-SUR-BARSE. 2717SB - ESTISSAC MARIGNY-LE-CHATEL. 2718SB - AUXON RIGNY-LE-FERRON. 2818SB - BOUILLY CLEREY.

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 100 per GR® or GRP® for 5 years. Renewable.

 

Hike around Troyes (Aube) 10

Nearby paths:
Around Amance and Temple Lakes (Aube)
Around Othe forests (Aube)
Around Deux Bar (Aube)
Around Sarce and Hozain Valley (Aube)
Wine and Cheese trail (Yonne, Aube)
Around Saint-Jacques (Aube, Yonne)
Cider tour in the Pays d'Othe (Aube, Yonne)
GR®2 Seine River trail
GR®145 Via Francigena
GR®654 Via Lemovicensis

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes.

With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops. The right place to relax.

Copyright┬ęgr-infos.com (Authorization for private use only)

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée dans l'Aube autour de la ville de Troyes via Villechétif, Saint-Parres-aux-Tertres, Saint-Julien-les-Villas, Bréviandes, Rosières-prés-Troyes, Saint-Germain, Laines-aux-Bois, Torvilliers, Montgueux, La Chapelle-Saint-Luc, Barberey-Saint-Sulpice, Sainte-Maure, Lavau et Pont-Sainte-Marie. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Around Troyes (Aube)

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Tour de Troyes (Aube)

66km

 

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 1

 

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 2

 

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 3Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube)Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 5Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube)Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 7Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 9

Distance: 66,18km, Altitude maximum: 264m, Altitude minimum: 97m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 488m
Cartes IGN: 2817SB - TROYES LUSIGNY-SUR-BARSE. 2717SB - ESTISSAC MARIGNY-LE-CHÂTEL. 2718SB - AUXON RIGNY-LE-FERRON. 2818SB - BOUILLY CLEREY.

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

Randonnée autour de Troyes (Aube) 10

Sentiers aux allentours:
Tour des Lacs (Aube)
Tour des forêts d'Othe (Aube)
Tour des Deux Bar (Aube)
Tour des Vallées de la Sarce et de l'Hozain (Aube)
Sentier des Vins et Fromages (Yonne, Aube)
Tour de Saint-Jacques (Aube, Yonne)
Circuit du cidre dans le Pays d'Othe (Aube, Yonne)
GR®2 Sentier de la Seine
GR®145 Via Francigena
GR®654 Via Lemovicensis

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un grand jardin au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com