GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®91 crossing Vercors highlands through Drome and Vaucluse department from Valdrome to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse viaMontmorin, Moydans, Rosans, Saint-Sauveur-Gouvernet, Saint-Auban-sur-l'Ouveze, Brantes, Saint Leger-du-Ventoux, Malaucene, Flassan, Villes-sur-Auzon and Methamis. Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®91

Crossing Vercors highlands

From Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse)

143km

 

GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 1

 

GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 2

 

GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 3GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 4GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 5GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 6GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 7GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 9

Distance: 143,36km, Elevation maximum: 1323m, Elevation minimum: 83m, Elevation gain uphill: 5415m
IGN Maps: Mont Ventoux (3140ET). Luc-en-Diois Valdrome Cabre Pass (3238OT). Rosans Orpierre Baronnies Orientales (3239OT).

 

 

 


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

See an example at https://www.gr-infos.com/en/gr4.htm.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR91 Hiking from Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 10

GR®91 Crossing Vercors highlands (Full itinerary)
From St-Nizier-du-Moucherotte (Isere) to Valdrome (Drome)
From Valdrome (Drome) to Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse)

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®91 à travers les Hauts Plateaux du Vercors par la Drôme et le Vaucluse de Valdrôme à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse via Montmorin, Moydans, Rosans, Saint-Sauveur-Gouvernet, Saint-Auban-sur-l'Ouvèze, Brantes, Saint Léger-du-Ventoux, Malaucène, Flassan, Villes-sur-Auzon et Méthamis. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®91

Traversée des Hauts Plateaux du Vercors

De Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse)

143km

5 014 vues au 11/09/17 - 13 175 vues au 7/02/21

IGN GR®91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse)

 

GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 2

 

GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 3GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 4GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 5GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 6GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 7GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 9

Distance: 143,36km, Altitude maximum: 1323m, Altitude minimum: 83m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 5415m
Cartes IGN: Mont Ventoux (3140ET). Luc-en-Diois Valdrôme Col de Cabre (3238OT). Rosans Orpierre Baronnies Orientales (3239OT).

 

 

 


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR91 Randonnée de Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse) 10

GR®91 Traversée des Hauts Plateaux du Vercors (Itinéraire complet)
De St-Nizier-du-Moucherotte (Isère) à Valdrôme (Drôme)
De Valdrôme (Drôme) à Fontaine-de-Vaucluse (Vaucluse)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

 

 

 

 

Retour

 

 

Gîte d'étape Menuiserie de Pascal en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, Gîte d'étape Menuiserie de Pascal se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com