GR France. Long Hiking Trails. Long Distance Footpaths

Hike on the GR®7 through les Vosges and Haute-Marne from Darney to Langres via Belmont-les-Darney, Relanges, Saint-Baslemont, Dombrot-le-Sec, Serecourt, Lamarche, Serqueux, Bourbonne-les-Bains, Coiffy-le-Haut, Chezeaux, Varennes sur Amance, Marcilly-en-Bassigny, Orbigny-au-Mont, Lecey and Liez Lake . Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Inn.

Chemins de Grandes Randonnees

 

Long Hiking Trails / Long Distance Footpaths

GR®7

From Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne)

108km

 

GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 1

 

GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 2

 

GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 3GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 4GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 5GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 6GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 7GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 9

Distance: 107,93km, Elevation maximum: 496m, Elevation minimum: 242m, Elevation gain uphill: 1554m
IGN Maps: Langres (3120E). Bourbonne-les-Bains (3219E). Chalindrey (3220O). Vittel (3318E). Voisey (3319O).

 

 

 

Gite d'etape, Guest House, Bed and Breakfast, Hotel, Camping, Shelter, Inn
Accommodation

Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieure Guesthouse, M. Daubier-Labreveux, 06 92 23 29 06, Facebook, Email

Our house can easily accommodate travelers. Independent bedroom (sheets and towels provided). Large fully enclosed garden with trees and flowers. Orchard. Sheep. Closed car park. Breakfast & evening meal by reservation. Special hiker stage price.

Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 1Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 2Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 3Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 4Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 5
Arbigny-sous-Varennes: Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast, Francine Houdenot, 06 86 99 60 76, 03 25 88 73 47
Located between Langres and Bourbonne-les-Bains which allows the GR®7 walkers to make a stop halfway between these two cities. Living room, kitchen and large terrace are available to our guests, meals on request. We come to pick up and return for free hikers from the GR®7 to the nearest Arbigny.
Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast 1Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast 2Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast 3Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast 4Mon Preslot Bed and Breakfast 5
Peigney: Camping de la Liez (5 stars), 03 25 90 27 79, Email, Facebook, Instagram
At the gates of the new "National Forest Park". Restaurant overlooking the lake, open every evening with take-away meals. Indoor heated swimming pool with sauna and jaccuzzi & an outdoor swimming pool. Mobile homes, chalets, trailers, lodge tents or even coconut tents! With or without private sanitary. Open from May 1 to October 3.
Peigney: Camping de la Liez 1Peigney: Camping de la Liez 2Peigney: Camping de la Liez 3Peigney: Camping de la Liez 4Peigney: Camping de la Liez 5


Accommodation GR GRP

Registration

Accommodation or business owner on or near a GR®, you can appear on GR-INFOS

For your registration, you can send me by email (papadimitriou4@gmail.com): your address and phone number, your website (Facebook page), a brief description with 5 beautiful photos of your establishment.

Registration price : € 15 per GR® or GRP® and per year (12 months) or € 60 for 5 years. Renewable.

 

GR7 Hiking from Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne) 10

GR®7 From Vosges to Pyrenees (Full itinerary)
From Ballon d'Alsace to Darney (Vosges)
From Darney (Vosges) to Langres (Haute-Marne)
From Langres (Haute-Marne) to Velars-sur-Ouche (Cote d'Or)
From Velars-sur-Ouche (Cote d'Or) to Le Puley (Saone and Loire)
From Le Puley (Saone and Loire) to Les Sauvages (Rhone)
From Les Sauvages (Rhone) to Charousse Pass (Haute-Loire, Ardeche)
From Charousse Pass (Haute-Loire, Ardeche) to La Bastide-Puylaurent (Lozere)
From La Bastide-Puylaurent (Lozere) to L'Esperou (Gard)
From L'Esperou (Gard) to Boussagues (Herault)
From Boussagues (Herault) to Mazamet (Tarn)
From Mazamet (Tarn) to Mirepoix (Ariege)
From Mirepoix (Ariege) to Portella Blanca d'Andorra (France-Spain)
Wikipedia GR®7

 

Mon GRIt is advisable to follow the beacons all along your hike and to bring you the FFRandonnee topo-guide. You will also find information on MonGR.fr.

GR®, PR®, GRP®, and the corresponding signs of markings (white / red, yellow and yellow / red) are trademarks of the French Federation of Hiking. They may not be reproduced without permission. The French Federation of Hiking, state-approved, includes organizations that create and maintain hiking routes on GR®, PR® and GRP®. It publishes guides these topo hiking routes. With your donations, support the actions of the thousands of volunteer markers of the FFRandonnee.

GR-Infos.com is an editorial partner of MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Long Distance Footpaths

 

 

Return

 

 

L'Etoile Guest-House

Old romantic Hotel, L'Etoile Guest-House is a mountain retreat in the South of France. With a beautiful park along the Allier River, L'Etoile Guesthouse is located in La Bastide-Puylaurent between Lozere, Ardeche and Cevennes. Many hiking trails like GR®7, GR®70 Stevenson trail, GR®72, GR®700 Regordane way, Cevenol, GR®470 Allier River Springs and Gorges, Margeride, Ardechoise. Many hiking loops around L'Etoile Guesthouse. The right place to relax.

Copyright © gr-infos.com

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

Randonnée pédestre sur le GR®7, ligne de partage des eaux, à travers les Vosges et la Haute-Marne de Darney à Langres via Belmont-lès-Darney, Relanges, Saint-Baslemont, Dombrot-le-Sec, Serécourt, Lamarche, Serqueux, Bourbonne-les-Bains, Coiffy-le-Haut, Chézeaux, Varennes sur Amance, Marcilly-en-Bassigny, Orbigny-au-Mont, Lecey et le lac de la Liez. Gîtes d'étapes, Chambres d'hôtes, Maison d'hôtes, Hôtels, Camping, Refuges, Auberges, Commerces.

Long hiking trails

 

GR Chemins de Grandes Randonnées

GR®7

De Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne)

108km

7 648 vues au 28/08/2017 - 17 392 vues au 28/11/20

GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 1

 

GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 2

 

GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 3GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 4GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 5GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 6GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 7GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 8
Google Maps - Google Earth - GPX

 

GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 9

Distance: 107,93km, Altitude maximum: 496m, Altitude minimum: 242m, Dénivelé cumulé montée: 1554m
Cartes IGN: Langres (3120E). Bourbonne-les-Bains (3219E). Chalindrey (3220O). Vittel (3318E). Voisey (3319O).

 

 

 

Gîte d'étape, Maison d'hôtes, Chambres d'hôtes, Hôtel, Camping, Refuge, Auberge
Hébergements
Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes, M. Daubier-Labreveux, 06 92 23 29 06, Facebook, Email
Notre maison peut recevoir des voyageurs en toute simplicité. Chambre indépendante (draps et linge de toilette fournis). Grand jardin arboré et fleuri entièrement clos. Verger. Moutons. Parking fermé. Petit-déjeuner & repas du soir sur réservation. Tarif étape spécial randonneur.
Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 1Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 2Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 3Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 4Bourbonne-les-Bains: Le Prieuré Chambres et table d'hôtes 5
Arbigny-sous-Varennes: Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot, Francine Houdenot, 06 86 99 60 76, 03 25 88 73 47
Situés entre Langres et Bourbonne-les-Bains ce qui permet aux marcheurs du GR®7 de faire étape à mi-chemin entre ces 2 villes. Salon, cuisine et grande terrasse sont à la disposition de nos hôtes, repas sur demande. Nous venons chercher et reconduire gratuitement les randonneurs du GR®7 au plus proche d'Arbigny.
Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot 1Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot 2Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot 3Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot 4Chambres d'hôtes Mon Preslot 5
Peigney: Camping de la Liez (5 étoiles), 03 25 90 27 79, Email, Facebook, Instagram
Aux portes du nouvau "Parc National des Forêts". Restaurant avec vue sur le lac, ouvert tous les soirs avec des plats à emporter. Piscine chauffée couverte avec sauna et jaccuzzi & une piscine extérieure. Mobile homes, chalets, roulottes, tentes lodges ou encore tentes coco ! Avec ou sans sanitaire privé. Ouvert du 1er mai au 3 octobre.
Peigney: Camping de la Liez 1Peigney: Camping de la Liez 2Peigney: Camping de la Liez 3Peigney: Camping de la Liez 4Peigney: Camping de la Liez 5


Hébergement GR GRP

Inscription

Propriétaire d'un hébergement ou d'un commerce sur ou près d'un GR®, vous pouvez figurer sur le site GR-INFOS

Pour votre inscription, vous pouvez m'envoyer par email (papadimitriou4@hotmail.com): votre adresse et numéro de téléphone, votre site-web (page Facebook), une description brève avec 5 belles photos de votre établissement.

Voir un exemple sur https://www.gr-infos.com/gr4.htm.

Prix de l'inscription : 15€ par GR® ou GRP® et par an (12 mois) ou 60€ pour 5 ans. Renouvelable.

 

GR7 Randonnée de Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne) 10

GR®7 Des Vosges aux Pyrénées (Itinéraire complet)
Du Ballon d'Alsace à Darney (Vosges)
De Darney (Vosges) à Langres (Haute-Marne)
De Langres (Haute-Marne) à Velars-sur-Ouche (Côte d'Or)
De Velars-sur-Ouche (Côte d'Or) à Le Puley (Saône et Loire)
De Le Puley (Saône et Loire) à Les Sauvages (Rhône)
De Les Sauvages (Rhône) au Col de la Charousse (Haute-Loire, Ardèche)
Du Col de la Charousse (Haute-Loire, Ardèche) à La Bastide-Puylaurent (Lozère)
De La Bastide-Puylaurent (Lozère) à L'Espérou (Gard)
De L'Espérou (Gard) à Boussagues (Hérault)
De Boussagues (Hérault) à Mazamet (Tarn)
De Mazamet (Tarn) à Mirepoix (Ariège)
De Mirepoix (Ariège) à Portella Blanca d'Andorra (France-Espagne)

 

Mon GRIl est conseillé de suivre les balises tout le long de votre randonnée et de vous munir du topo-guide de la FFRandonnée. Vous trouverez aussi des informations sur MonGR.fr.

® Les sigles GR® GRP® PR, ainsi que les signes de balisages correspondants (blanc/rouge, jaune et jaune/rouge), sont des marques déposées par la  Fédération Française de la Randonnée Pédestre. Ils ne peuvent être reproduits sans son autorisation. La FFRP, reconnue d'utilité publique, regroupe les  associations qui créent et entretiennent les itinéraires de randonnées pédestres sur les GR® GRP® PR. Elle édite des topo-guides de ces itinéraires de  randonnée. Avec vos dons, soutenez les actions des milliers de baliseurs bénévoles de la FFRandonnée.

GR-Infos.com est partenaire éditorial de MonGR.fr.

Facebook GR-Infos Randonnées

 

 

Retour

 

 

L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes en Lozère

Ancien hôtel de villégiature avec un magnifique parc au bord de l'Allier, L'Etoile Maison d'hôtes se situe à La Bastide-Puylaurent entre la Lozère, l'Ardèche et les Cévennes dans les montagnes du Sud de la France. Au croisement des chemins de randonnées GR®7, GR®70 Chemin Stevenson, GR®72, GR®700 Voie Régordane, Cévenol, GR®470 Sources et Gorges de l'Allier, Montagne Ardéchoise, Margeride. Nombreuses randonnées en étoile. Idéal pour un séjour de détente.

Copyright © gr-infos.com